Institute for School Reform Director Institute for School Reform Director Emeritus Student Support Services Project Director
José Castillo, PhD, NCSP Castillo Info
University of South Florida
Educational & Psychological Studies
4202 E. Fowler Ave., EDU 105
Tampa, Florida 33620
(813) 974-5507
jmcastil@usf.edu
George Batsche, EdD, NCSP Batsche Info
University of South Florida
Educational & Psychological Studies
batsche@usf.edu
Andrew Weatherill, MS
(850) 245-7840
weatherilla@usf.edu
Project Consultants
High School Counseling/Student Progression
Felicia Trumpler, MEd, MA Trumpler Info
(850) 245-0457
felicia12@usf.edu
Elementary/Middle School Counseling
Damera Hopkins, MEd
(850) 245-7844
dhopkins2@usf.edu
School Nursing
Teresa Masterson, MEd, BSN, RN Masterson Info
(850) 245-7841
mastersont@usf.edu
School Psychology
Jesús Avilés, MS, SSP
(850) 245-7847
avilesj1@usf.edu
School Social Work
TBD
(850) 245-7837
Student Services
Martha Rodriguez, MSW, LCSW
mr4@usf.edu
Medicaid in Schools
Nanci English, BS English Info
(850) 245-5075
nancienglish@usf.edu
EMACS Coordinator
Rebecca Moistner, BA
(850) 245-7838
rmoistner@usf.edu
Systems Analyst
Thomas Garrett
(850) 245-0947
tggarrett@usf.edu
Systems Analyst
Jan Oberschlake, MS Oberschlake Info
(850) 245-0948
joberschlake@usf.edu
Technical Consultant
Judi Hyde, MA Hyde Info
(813) 974-7448
judihyde@usf.edu
 
Support Staff
Liane Schuessler Schuessler Info
(850) 245-7845
lschuessler@usf.edu

Marsha Studdard
(850) 245-7846
studdard@usf.edu

LaSandra Barnhill
(850) 245-7848
lasandrab@usf.edu