325 W. Gaines Street, Suite 644 • Tallahassee, Florida 32399
(850) 245-7851 • Fax (850) 245-7849

(Report problems with this website.)

Institute for School Reform Director Institute for School Reform Director Emeritus Student Support Services Project Director
José Castillo, PhD, NCSP
University of South Florida
Educational & Psychological Studies
4202 E. Fowler Ave., EDU 105
Tampa, Florida 33620
(813) 974-5507
jmcastil@usf.edu
George Batsche, EdD, NCSP
University of South Florida
Educational & Psychological Studies
batsche@usf.edu
Andrew Weatherill, MS
(850) 245-7840
weatherilla@usf.edu
Project Consultants
High School Counseling/Student Progression
Felicia Trumpler, MA Ed
(850) 245-0457
felicia12@usf.edu
Elementary/Middle School Counseling
Damera Hopkins, MEd
(850) 245-7844
dhopkins2@usf.edu
School Nursing
Teresa Masterson, MEd, BSN, RN
(850) 245-7841
mastersont@usf.edu
School Psychology
Jesús Avilés, MS, SSP
(850) 245-7847
avilesj1@usf.edu
School Social Work
Iris Williams, MSW
(850) 245-7837
iriswilliams@usf.edu
Student Services
Martha Rodriguez, MSW, LCSW
mr4@usf.edu
Medicaid in Schools
Nanci English, BS
(850) 245-5075
nancienglish@usf.edu
EMACS Coordinator
Rebecca Moistner, BA
(850) 245-7838
rmoistner@usf.edu
Technical Consultant
Judith Hyde, MA
(813) 974-7448
judihyde@usf.edu
Support Staff
Liane Schuessler
(850) 245-7845
lschuessler@usf.edu

Marsha Studdard
(850) 245-7846
studdard@usf.edu

LaSandra Barnhill
(850) 245-7848
lasandrab@usf.edu