325 W. Gaines Street, Suite 644 • Tallahassee, Florida 32399
(850) 245-7851 • Fax (850) 245-7849

(Report problems with this website.)

Institute of School Reform Co-Directors Student Support Services Project
Director
George Batsche, EdD, NCSP
University of South Florida
Educational & Psychological Studies
4202 E. Fowler Ave., EDU 105
Tampa, Florida 33620
(813) 974-9472
batsche@usf.edu

José Castillo, PhD, NCSP
University of South Florida
Educational & Psychological Studies
4202 E. Fowler Ave., EDU 105
Tampa, Florida 33620
(813) 974-5507
jmcastil@usf.edu

Beth Moore, EdD
(850) 245-0970
cbmoore@usf.edu

Project Consultants
High School Counseling/Student Progression
Andrew Weatherill, MS
(850) 245-7840
weatherilla@usf.edu
Elementary/Middle School Counseling
Curtis Jenkins, MA Ed
(850) 245-7844
ctjenkins@usf.edu
School Nursing
Diane Mennitt, DNP, RN, CNS, NCSN
(850) 245-7841
dmennitt@usf.edu
School Psychology
David Wheeler, PhD
(850) 245-7847
wheeler@usf.edu
School Social Work
Iris Williams, MSW
(850) 245-7837
iriswilliams@usf.edu
Medicaid in Schools
Anne Glass
(850) 245-7838
aglass@usf.edu
Technical Consultant
Judith Hyde, MA
(813) 974-7448
judihyde@usf.edu
FDOE MTSS Liaison
Erin Sampson, MEd
(850) 245-7851
sampsone@usf.edu
 
Support Staff
Liane Schuessler
(850) 245-7845
lschuessler@usf.edu

Marsha Studdard
(850) 245-7846
studdard@usf.edu

LaSandra Barnhill
(850) 245-7848
lasandrab@usf.edu